Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Fri May 7 8:00 pm
Sat May 8 8:00 pm
Sun May 9 8:00 pm
Fri May 14 8:00 pm
Sat May 15 8:00 pm
Sun May 16 8:00 pm
Fri May 21 8:00 pm
Sat May 22 8:00 pm
Sun May 23 8:00 pm
Fri May 28 8:00 pm
Sat May 29 8:00 pm
Sun May 30 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 23 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 24 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 25 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 30 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 31 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 1 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 6 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 7 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 8 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 13 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 14 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 15 8:00 pm